top of page

Officers of the Heritage Rose Foundation

The Heritage Rose Foundation is a nonprofit organization established in 1986, devoted to the preservation of old roses. To contact us, please write us at: 

The Heritage Rose Foundation 
P O Box 831414
Richardson, TX 75083

You can email one of the officers below for a more specific inquiry. 



Stephen Scanniello (President)

General correspondence with the Foundation

Pam Smith (1st Vice President- Membership)
2317 Greenmeadow Dr. Carrollton, TX 75006

Membership queries

Anita Clevenger (2nd Vice President -- Publications)


Art Wade -Treasurer
P.O.Box #173 Archer, FL 32718

Financial issues 

Sharrie Ely (Secretary)
215 Tara Ct. Coppell, TX 75019

General correspondence with the Foundation 


Maureen Reed Detweiler (Corresponding Secretary)
2418 Calhoun Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
Malcolm Manners (Parliamentarian)
964 McDonald Street, Lakeland, FL 33801


Etienne Bouret (Director for Public Relations, Europe)

Ted Korth (Pro-bono Counsel)
69 E.Union Street, Bordentown, NJ 08505



bottom of page